PARTNERS

Partners

Oaktree Capital Management L.P.

Oaktree is a leader among global investment managers specializing in alternative investments, with $100 billion in assets under management as of Sept. 30, 2016. Oaktree’s Infrastructure Investing group provides operationally focused, value-added investment management services with a focus on infrastructure assets and businesses primarily in the energy, environmental services and transportation sectors. The firm emphasizes an opportunistic, value-oriented and risk-controlled approach to investments in distressed debt, corporate debt (including high yield debt and senior loans), control investing, convertible securities, real estate and listed equities. Headquartered in Los Angeles, the firm has more than 900 employees and offices in 18 cities worldwide. For additional information, please visit Oaktree’s website.
Website: www.oaktreecapital.com

Iron Point Partners

Iron Point Partners, LLC, a registered investment adviser, manages a series of real estate private equity funds formed to invest in opportunistic real estate transactions throughout the United States and North America. The firm has raised more than $2 billion of capital through the Iron Point funds.
Website: www.ironpointpartners.com

Clean Marine Energy

CME has been actively advising shipping businesses in planning for emissions compliance since its inception in 2012. Because of CME’s ship-owning roots, they understand the inherent nuances of ship owners’ particular needs in different situations, which enables the company to deliver solutions and value to every client.
Website: www.cleanmarineenergy.com

Corporate Headquarters
10077 Grogans Mill Road
Suite 530
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(713) 277-7000

Commercial: Erik Ludtke
(281) 813-9746
eludtke@northstarmidstream.com

Engineering: Chip Lang
(713) 702-6701
clang@northstarmidstream.com

Operations: Tom Sullivan
(732) 710-7226
tsullivan@northstarmidstream.com

NST E. Fairview: Travis Nellermoe
(406) 939-0862
tnellermoe@northstarmidstream.com

Point Comfort: Steven Svetlik
(361) 935-1185
ssvetlik@northstarmidstream.com

Port Arthur: Greg Alder
(409) 963-4885
galder@northstarmidstream.com