MARINE LOADING

JAX LNG

  • jax-lng-logoLNG production facility at Dames Point in Jacksonville, FL
    • In-service Q4 2018
    • Plant capacity, 120,000 LNG-gallons/day (expansion underway to          360,000 LNG gallons/day)
    • Storage capacity of 2,000,000 LNG gallons
    • Capability to load LNG directly onto vessels from the production facility
    • Expansion capability for both LNG production and storage
  • JAX LNG is a 50/50 joint venture with Pivotal LNG (a subsidiary of Southern Company Gas)
    • Focused on expanding use of LNG with the transportation and industrial customers
Corporate Headquarters
10077 Grogans Mill Road
Suite 530
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(713) 277-7000

Commercial Point Comfort: Steve Ferro
832-567-3209
sferro@northstarmidstream.com

Commercial North Dakota: Gregg Haslinsky
(917) 751-3671
ghaslinsky@northstarmidstream.com

Engineering: Chip Lang
(713) 702-6701
clang@northstarmidstream.com

Operations: Tom Sullivan
(732) 710-7226
tsullivan@northstarmidstream.com

NST E. Fairview: Operations Manager
Travis Nellermoe
(406) 939-0862
tnellermoe@northstarmidstream.com

Point Comfort: Steven Svetlik
(361) 935-1185
ssvetlik@northstarmidstream.com