About NorthStar Midstream

NorthStar Midstream provides flexible midstream crude storage, transloading and transportation solutions for North America’s rapidly developing shale plays.  NorthStar also provides natural gas liquefication, marine transportation and bunkering services.  Our current areas of focus are North Dakota’s Bakken Shale, Texas’ Eagle Ford Shale and we produce liquefied natural gas at our Jacksonville, Florida liquefaction facility and marine terminal.

 NorthStar’s business is supported by:

  • Long-term partners, including Oaktree Capital Management (NYSE:OAK)
  • Customer relationships spanning multiple commodities and services
  • Experienced management team with 30 + years of experience
  • Well-positioned assets

 Bakken Assets 

  • 80,000 barrels per day / bi-directional pipeline with strategic connections to area supply and market centers
  • Premier crude transloading business with outbound capacity of 100,000 barrels per day
  • 660,000 barrels of crude oil storage capacity
  • 9 high-speed sand silos with approximately 22,500 tons of storage capacity
  • Crude and sand unit and manifest train capabilities

 Eagle Ford Shale Assets 

  • 150,000 barrels of storage capacity
  • 100,000 barrels per day pipeline capacity
  • Inland and coastwise barges with the capacity of 80,000 barrels
  • Ship loading capacity for up to approximately 350,000 barrel capacity ships

 LNG Facilities

  • Jacksonville LNG (JAX LNG), located at Dames Point near the Port of Jacksonville
  • 2,000,000 gallons of LNG storage
  • Liquefaction capacity of 120,000 gallons per day (being expanded to 360,000 gallons per day)
  • Marine distribution capabilities with dock access

   For additional information info@jaxlng.com

 

Corporate Headquarters
10077 Grogans Mill Road
Suite 530
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(713) 277-7000

Commercial & Business Development: Brian L. Melton
(713) 244-5991
bmelton@northstarmidstream.com

Commercial Point Comfort: Steve Ferro
(832) 567-3209
sferro@northstarmidstream.com

Commercial North Dakota: Gregg Haslinsky
(917) 751-3671
ghaslinsky@northstarmidstream.com

Engineering: Chip Lang
(713) 702-6701
clang@northstarmidstream.com

Operations: Tom Sullivan
(732) 710-7226
tsullivan@northstarmidstream.com

NST E. Fairview: Operations Manager
Travis Nellermoe
(406) 939-0862
tnellermoe@northstarmidstream.com

Point Comfort: Steven Svetlik
(361) 935-1185
ssvetlik@northstarmidstream.com